Skip to content ↓
''

Term Dates

Term Dates for Academic Year 2016-17

Autumn Term

Thursday 1st September

Friday 2nd September

Monday 5th September

Monday 24th October

Monday 31st October

Wednesday 21st December

Spring Term

Thursday 5th January

Friday 6th January

Monday 13th February

Monday 20th February

Friday 31st March

Summer Term

Tuesday 18th April

Monday 1st May

Monday 29th May

Monday 5th June

Friday 7th July

Thursday 20th July

Friday 21st July

 

Inset Day

Inset Day

Children return to school 9am

Half Term Week

Children return to school 9am

School closes at 2pm for Christmas

 

Inset Day

Children return to school 9am

Half Term Week

Children return to school 9am

School closes at 2pm for Easter

 

Children return to school 9am

Bank Holiday

Half Term Week

Children return to school 9am

Inset Day

School closes at 2pm for Summer Holidays

Inset Day

 

St. George’s Catholic Primary School
Gordon Road, Enfield EN2 0QA

Tel: 0208 363 3729
Fax: 0208 367 2275